Wednesday, July 12, 2017

My feelings about my Son 'learning to be normal'

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Secret fears and hopes

Friday, June 02, 2017

When love is measured not felt

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

The time I first spoke up about my anxiety

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Autism diagnosis & a question of severity

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Successfully riding a bike after 3 years of trying

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

THE E-WORD part 2: Our EHCP annual review

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Overcoming my moments of jealousy

Friday, April 21, 2017

Avoiding the E-Word (not thinking about our EHCP annual review)

Thursday, April 06, 2017

The voice of my anxiety

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

The story behind the picture - my mother's day cake

Monday, March 20, 2017

How my son's autism has changed me

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Private assessments - my knees vs. autism

Monday, March 06, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Autism - 2 years after diagnosis

Monday, January 30, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017